President Evil Melius president@austinvalkyries.com
Treasurer Francine Bray treasurer@austinvalkyries.com
Match Secretary Sarah Arnold matchsec@austinvalkyries.com
Fundraiser Fiji Stanley fundraiser@austinvalkyries.com
Recruiter Gabby Barrera recruiting@austinvalkyries.com
Equipment Manager Skim Haungs equipment@austinvalkyries.com
Secretary Weldon Watts secretary@austinvalkyries.com
Head Coach Meredith “Dude” Ottens coach@austinvalkyries.com
Assistant Coach Wheezy Sanchez coach@austinvalkyries.com
Forward’s Captain Eva Wermer captains@austinvalkyries.com
Back’s Captain Dani Ring

Webmaster: Francine Bray, webmaster@austinvalkyries.com