Valkyries Board Members

President Weldon Watts president@austinvalkyries.com
Treasurer Heather Rennerfeldt treasurer@austinvalkyries.com
Match Secretary Julia Folkort matchsec@austinvalkyries.com
Fundraiser Karla Navarrete fundraiser@austinvalkyries.com
Recruiter Kayla Burkholder recruiting@austinvalkyries.com
Equipment Manager Meek Young equipment@austinvalkyries.com
Secretary Jordan Ynostrosa secretary@austinvalkyries.com
Head Coach Luis (Wheezy) Sanchez coach@austinvalkyries.com
Assistant Coach coach@austinvalkyries.com
Forward’s Captain captains@austinvalkyries.com
Back’s Captain