Valkyries Board Members

President Julia Fortkort president@austinvalkyries.com
Treasurer Hez Rennerfeldt treasurer@austinvalkyries.com
Match Secretary Meek Lee matchsec@austinvalkyries.com
Fundraiser Karla Navarrete fundraiser@austinvalkyries.com
Recruiter Christina Tobar recruiting@austinvalkyries.com
Equipment Manager Liz Garcia equipment@austinvalkyries.com
Secretary Jordan Ynostrosa secretary@austinvalkyries.com

 

Head Coach Luis “Wheezy” Sanchez coach@austinvalkyries.com
Assistant Coaches Nico Martinez, Eric Enright coach@austinvalkyries.com

 

Forward’s Captain captains@austinvalkyries.com
Back’s Captain