President Francine Bray president@austinvalkyries.com
Treasurer Heather Rennerfeldt treasurer@austinvalkyries.com
Match Secretary Weldon Watts matchsec@austinvalkyries.com
Fundraiser Vacant fundraiser@austinvalkyries.com
Recruiter Brick McGhee recruiting@austinvalkyries.com
Equipment Manager Alex Frueh equipment@austinvalkyries.com
Secretary Jordan Ynostrosa secretary@austinvalkyries.com
Head Coach Meredith “Dude” Ottens coach@austinvalkyries.com
Assistant Coach Wheezy Sanchez coach@austinvalkyries.com
Forward’s Captain Eva Wermer captains@austinvalkyries.com
Back’s Captain Autumn Murrill

Webmaster: Francine Bray, webmaster@austinvalkyries.com